Reflection 10: Technology Integration in Education

I have had such a great experience in my EDIT class with Justine. She always kept class and activities fun and interesting. The information I learned from this class was truly valuable and necessary for 21st century learners. The skills I learned from this class will definitely help me in my future career as a Speech Language Pathologist.

Technology integration in education is very important for 21st century learners. Technology is constantly growing and changing and I feel that this class helped me see new sides to technology that I had not been exposed to previously. Technology in classrooms opens up new doors for students by enhancing collaboration and imagination. I liked how we learned about technology integration in education by using technology. The LAD project was a great example of this because we created a lesson plan on a website and combined technology into this plan. The blog was also a great idea to incorporate technology into our class discussions. All in all I loved this class!

Leave a Reply

